Loading...

NEW SPACE WHALE BOSS! Terraria 1.3 MODDED v6 Ep.48

. 52 Videos
Subscribe
22,548,145
2,729,347 views
95% 39,852 852

About :

We take on the Space Whale, Signus, and the Ceaseless Void, all in one episode!


Shout out to TURTLE TURTLE, BRIST, SQUIDPEX AND BIGBADBEAR for donating!
GET SHOUTED OUT HERE!
https://www.patreon.com/gameraiders101

Alchemist NPC mod -https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/alchemistnpc-mod-v1-8.52798/

Auto Trash - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/auto-trash.53592/

Base mod and Grealm - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/grox-the-greats-mods-o-magic-revamped.52399/

Blue Magic's mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/bluemagics-mod-endgame-bosses.45905/

Boss Checklist - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/boss-checklist-in-game-progression-checklist.50668/

Calamity Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-wip-calamity-mod.44065/

Cheat Sheet - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/cheat-sheet.41407/

Cosmetic Variety and Legends - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/released-jenosis-cosmetic-variety-legends.17150/

Crystillium Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/crystilium-mod.44558/

Even More Modifiers - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/even-more-modifiers.45790/

Ersion - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/ersion-starting.35318/

Fargo's Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/fargos-mutant-mod-summons-and-souls.42291/

Fishing 2.0 - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/fishing-2-0.51479/

GabeHasWon's Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/gabehaswons-mod.41296/

imkSushi's Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/imksushis-mod.34233/

Joost Mod - forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-joostmod.42879/

Max Stack+ - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/max-stack.36775/

More Chest Loot - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/more-chest-loot.51379/

Nightmare's Unleashed - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/nightmares-unleashed-throwing-weapons-bosses-minibosses-items-and-more-to-come.48306/

Omni Swing Mod - forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/vanilla-tweaks-other-little-tweak-mods.37443/#OmniSwing

Pillar Items Plus - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/assorted-mods-by-ef.46052/

Pumpking mod - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/pumpkings-mod.9182/

Reduced Grinding - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/reduced-grinding.51082/

Shorter Respawn Time - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/shorter-respawn-time.45962/

Solutions - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/solutions-mod.54710/

Terraria Expansion - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/terrariaexpansion.48471/

The Thorium Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-thorium-mod.40788/

The Spirit Mod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/the-spirit-mod.41395/

Tremor Remastered - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/tremor-remastered.28695/

WingSlot - https://github.com/abluescarab/tModLoader-WingSlot/releases

Wireless Mod - forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/wireless.48915/

Which Mod is it - Mod Browser

ZoaklenMod - http://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/zoaklenmod.41161/

Zockluka's mod - https://forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/zocklukas-mod.52933/

PLEASE LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE IT HELPS ME A LOT
Follow my Twitter for updates:
https://twitter.com/Gameraiders101
Follow my Twitch:
https://www.twitch.tv/gameraiders101
BUY MERCH HERE:
http://shop.zoomin.tv/#/gameraiders101store
I HAVE A DISCORD:
https://discord.gg/cRyaEv5

como formatar o samsung gran duos

download kn launcher

lycan metin2

codigos animal jam diamantes

ep 27 amor doce

programa horizon xbox

como instalar mod menu gta v pc

pokebro mapa

como assistir series no android

modo desenvolvedor windows phone 8.1

Tags :

terraria 1.3 new mods terraria 1.3 yrimir terraria 1.3 hero terraria 1.3 pedguin terraria 1.3 gullofdoom terraria 1.3 etho zisteau terraria 1.3 happydays terraria 1.3.1 release date terraria 1.3 chippygaming terraria 1.3 pythongb terraria ranger mods terraria how to install mods tmodloader mods terraria 1.3.5 mods

Google AdSense
728 x 90

Similar Videos:

50 Comments

    Popular Comments:

Grubb Plays . 2018-12-27
What was that mod that could Butcher And tp u around?
121 2 . Reply
Copper . 2018-06-08
Providence is a female
121 2 . Reply
Maryjoy Morales . 2018-04-13
What version is that? So can i download it
121 2 . Reply
Luca Torricelli . 2018-04-11
how do you mine your blocks like that? I need to point at each block in order to break it
121 2 . Reply
mario manus . 2018-03-04
Is it me or space whale acts like duke fishron
121 2 . Reply
Jacob Gonzales . 2018-03-02
Sounds like putther
121 2 . Reply
Hot Dog . 2018-02-20
I need Terraria please send me later
121 2 . Reply
Riven of a Thousand Voices . 2018-02-12
i have no idea what is happening in this video :/







oh well
121 2 . Reply
Lucas Burch . 2018-01-30
I think the space whales AI is duke fishrons
121 2 . Reply
MrReaver . 2017-12-31
Providence is a women, so get your pronouns right BOI














Jk
121 2 . Reply
Anailton Silva . 2017-12-16
qual o mod pra ter barra de HP do boss galera?
121 2 . Reply
donna cocken . 2017-12-03
Answer my question what kind of pic is that is it cobolt pic plz answer
121 2 . Reply
SilverThe ShiningWolf . 2017-10-21
whales......
121 2 . Reply
Crimson Peril . 2017-10-15
by the looks of things, the space whale has the Duke Fishron AI
121 2 . Reply
BlobfishLord . 2017-09-26
What is that mod where the potions are bundled up like that?
121 2 . Reply
Evil Morty . 2017-09-24
GOD YOU ARE SO LOUD!
121 2 . Reply
jamlord 2061 . 2017-09-05
Try to get the soul of terreria if it is in your packomods it's op af so if you give up just make it
121 2 . Reply
Frostbittenwinds . 2017-08-27
prov's theme is obsolete, its not the newest
121 2 . Reply
ReeceRyan . 2017-08-16
Space whale was a idea.looks like its not anymore
121 2 . Reply
Timeous . 2017-08-14
Space Whale is Duke Fishron's Older Brother...






Made these comment cuz SW has the same animation attack as DF does, with different attacks tho
121 2 . Reply
WBiddy :D . 2017-08-05
His commetary is so funny
121 2 . Reply
eagleandy1 . 2017-08-01
I, I was interested in what mods he had, then I looked. Dear god.......
121 2 . Reply
Wojciech Puppel . 2017-07-26
How did you manage to get all these mods work together? I get a lot of errors :/
121 2 . Reply
[Usernotdeleted] . 2017-07-26
DON'T HIT THE FUCKING LUNATIC CULTIST
121 2 . Reply
Namba Rum . 2017-07-16
SWMG
121 2 . Reply
chilly n Kirby . 2017-07-14
2:15 is where the unglodly serpent spawns
121 2 . Reply
Can i get 10k subs without. a vid? . 2017-07-12
why mario musik
121 2 . Reply
KingCharlesIlI . 2017-07-06
choa means bye
121 2 . Reply
Danilo saiD . 2017-06-05
hello i want to talk to someone i,m brasillian :/
can someone could tal to me???
121 2 . Reply
Lil Snack . 2017-05-30
I laugh so much when i watch ur videos XD
121 2 . Reply
Ghoul . 2017-05-29
OMFG 666 LIKES HE IS DEMON!!!!
121 2 . Reply
Joseph Xave . 2017-05-29
"Is this a good place to fight the... Uh... Cosmic animals...? I don't know, just mine everything." This is my first time watching this guy, and he's already amazing. Now I see why it has been recommended to me.
121 2 . Reply
Keyless 123 . 2017-05-29
This the calamity mod? Or multiple mods somehow combined? Shit looks sick af!
121 2 . Reply
Marina Rodriguez . 2017-05-28
hacker?
121 2 . Reply
Jack Simpson . 2017-05-25
YOUR VIDEOS ARE CRAP YOU JUST RANDOMLY DO RANDOM CRAP
121 2 . Reply
Nevin Pentland . 2017-05-23
What if they added the technological terror as a boss? The boss music would be the remix of boss 1
121 2 . Reply
space whale . 2017-05-21
OMG I FOUND MY PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
121 2 . Reply
CH5 . 2017-05-20
Favourite terraria series...
Keep on bro!
121 2 . Reply
Toasted . 2017-05-19
when a boss has more detail then your character
121 2 . Reply
magerrgamer . 2017-05-14
oh me oh my
121 2 . Reply
sunky the hedghog . 2017-05-13
basically duke fishron just a whale
121 2 . Reply
alexisleon yT . 2017-05-12
ems how dowland the mods?
121 2 . Reply
BrenoOProPlayer . 2017-05-12
"Dont play Blue Whale"
I say "Dont play terraria"
121 2 . Reply
Itz Julfi . 2017-05-11
also, my terraria broke

1 likes = 1 pray for my terraria




Jk m8 i will never do it again
121 2 . Reply
Premier RP 4 . 2017-05-10
What's name of the mod for checklist Boss
121 2 . Reply
Mason Riley . 2017-05-08
Dude you mumble
121 2 . Reply
Fyre . 2017-05-06
I don't wanna go underground searching like a bumblefuck
XDDDDD
Edit: Bumblebitch
ROFL
121 2 . Reply
RiseMetal . 2017-05-05
hey dude You are so awesome You have a new suscriber :D
121 2 . Reply
LushInTeBush . 2017-05-04
yo
yo
yo
yo
yo
121 2 . Reply
iamatreyu . 2017-05-03
BEST BOSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
121 2 . Reply